I Want to Kill Dora

dachshound
I was bitten by Dora last Thursday. She’s my landlord’s ugly Dachshound who looks like a giant rat and I hate her.

I was walking towards a faucet when suddenly, she came running at me and bit me on my upper left leg. The bitch!

I was forced to work undertime to consult the wound at the clinic, was told to have 2 anti-tetanus shots and take antibiotics capsules that cost P30 each for 7 days.

Bwesit kayung iro-a! Murag gwapa!

Foto:
http://www.munisanisidro.gob.pe

2 Responses to “I Want to Kill Dora”

  1. Ang panget naman ni Dora! Pakainin mo ng Dora rat killer o kaya Racumin para makabawi ka hehe.. funny post sis !

Leave a Reply

