My Samsung D900i

I finally bought a new phone to replace my antique 3315..πŸ™‚ I love my new Samsung D900i but there are some things that I wish Samsung could have done better like the battery life and lengthy process for sending an SMS. But the screen/display is great, probably the best there is among this price bracket. Bought it for 11,600 pesos by the way, at Aerophone SM Cebu. What I like about this phone is the design. The sleek sliding mechanism could make anyone stare at it. Mukha talaga cyang sosyal. The camera is great too (3.15 MP). Also, MicroSD external memory is comparatively cheaper compared to Sony Ericsson since we can buy Kingston MicroSD at CR-King for about P600 1 Gig. Can’t have that price when buying Pro Duo or M2, right? Basta, I like this phone.πŸ™‚ I also want to buy the Nokia 6233. Baka may gustong magdonate jan.. hehe.

12 Responses to “My Samsung D900i”

  1. hi.. yeah.. i agree with you the samsung d900 is great. i love its features. but i have one question to you. uhm, are you using the usb cable for transferring files from your mobile to your pc?

  2. Yes I do use the cable for transferring files. What about it?πŸ™‚

  3. christine Says:

    mabilis ba makapagtransfer ng files using usb cable?? tsaka makakapag lagay ba ako ng games sa cp kong D900i ??tnxx..

  4. Yes mabilis naman po makapagtransfer ang USB cable. But I seldom use my fone for file transfers. The USB cable is good for charging, though. I’m keeping the cable at the office while I leave the charger at home.πŸ™‚

    And yes, you can install games on your D900i. Pero hindi cya gaya ng ibang models na you simply download games and automatic lang mag-install. For installing games on D900i, kailangan talaga gawin with a pc. If you could leave a comment here again with your email address, I will send the instructions over thru email. I’ll probably write an article about this soon in the future.πŸ™‚

    Thanks christine.

  5. hi! i am thinking of buying this over the weekend, sobrang ikli lang ba talaga ng battery life nya or tolerable naman? saka any microsd will work on it ba? thanks!

  6. i so0o0o0o lurve my d900i… we are so much alike! wahaha :D… sexy and dynamic! wo0o0o0ot..πŸ˜€

  7. hi, my samsung e250 is out. want to buy a new phone, got to be samsung of course. u know how much it is now in the market?

  8. Hi ella..πŸ™‚ It has been over a year since I have this D900i and I would not recommend it.πŸ™‚ Yes, functionality still stays the same, never had any problem with it even once. But I can’t say the same on its aesthetics. The silver lining is not silver lining at all but plastic coated with a silver-like foil and ngayon nababakbak na. I also never had a decent photo taken from this phone.

    I think the D900i is now around 9000-10000 in the market now.

  9. hi.. as of now ok pa ba yung phone na binili mo sa aerophone? ive heard negative feedbacks regarding phones bought from aerophones

  10. hi! can you please teach me how to save games in my d900i? not the one downloaded using wap ha… kasi ive been trying jar and jad file, but once transferred in my phone, not supported content.. thanks!

  11. top

    video videos fun funny game.

  12. help me!!!!!!!! My digital camera lens into the dust, but I can not wipe their dust removal. I live in a very remote village, how can I do?

Leave a Reply

