Top 5 Things I can’t go out without

These are the top 5 things that should be in my bag when I go out (to work, to the mall, hanging out, etc).

1. Cellphone – So I can call someone when I’m stranded somewhere or if I’m broke. Also a nice excuse when I don’t like to talk to someone or participate in a discussion. And when I need to scram, I just tell them GTG, emergency!

2. Lip Balm – Cracked lips are painful. Got to have this in hand.

3. Hair Brush – For the sheer reason that I feel uncomfortable if I do not have one in the bag.

4.  Wallet – money!

5. Handkerchief – I go crazy without a piece of cloth in my hand.🙂

So, what’s your top 5 stuff you can’t go out without? hehe.

One Response to “Top 5 Things I can’t go out without”

  1. 1.cellphone
    2.laptop
    3.ipod
    4.wallet
    5.bag

Leave a Reply

