41st Monthsary

Yesterday, November 21, 2007 was our 41st monthsary. I am lucky to have found my love-partner-best friend-soulmate-etc at first try. Not everyone is as luck as I am. He gave me a cake from Red Ribbon. He said he was thinking of something sweet that he hasn’t given me yet. Then we had dinner at La Maison in Ayala (I don’t like the food, won’t eat there ever again). We thought of watching a movie but it was late, he has to work at 11PM and I have work early the next morning. So we just ate the cake at the foodcourt after dinner, then I went home and he off to work.

2 Responses to “41st Monthsary”

  1. hey mitch, bagzy here, how did you made this wordpress account to .com? … did you paid for this?…

  2. Hi Michelle! Just would like you to know that I’ve been here. Hope u’ll have time to visit my blog:-)

Leave a Reply

