Most Beautiful Woman in the World

I tried to type this exact keyword on Google today “Most Beautiful Woman in the World”. The top 1 result declares Aishwarya Rai from India, a Bollywood actress the ultimate beauty. Cool. I found out an interesting trivia today.

Read more about her at http://www.cbsnews.com.

Credit to bhopal.net for the photo.

19 Responses to “Most Beautiful Woman in the World”

  1. She IS beautaayyyful!

  2. I read all your blogs . Do u have YM? i wanna chat with you

  3. @Laarnaay – As in! Wish I had a face like that. May Vicky Belo naman tayo so may pag-asa pa siguro.

    @ Mark – LOL.. If you read my blogs, you know what a pathetic person I am. Well, thanks anyways.🙂

  4. BeauLatasha not only the most beautiful woman but the most beautiful human being to ever exist. Aishwarya is seriously overrated.

  5. Oh and Michelle you are quit lovely! If that is your photo included in the Mitch comment.

  6. @Earnest – Beaulatasha does not exist, lol. But if you say you’ve seen her and she’s a real beauty, well, okay.🙂. Can’t see a pic of her anywhere. Some forums have declared beaulatasha a hoax.

    Oh, and YOU HAVE A SERIOUS EYE DISORDER, I am a long way from “lovely”. LOL.

  7. it is just beautiful in picture!

  8. An Indian face. I like her, she’s very beautiful.

  9. She is really beautiful but how about Nicole? Isn’t she beautiful also? Anyway if you want to see someone tattooed their eyes then its in this website, http://www.pongpagong.com

  10. Indian Ladies are beautiful enough to compete with the world’s beauty competition… I remember the young catherine zeta jones….

  11. wow…what a wondrful creation of god…
    wish i wud b d nxt

  12. yes it is true that ladies are beautiful, but I must recormend the black Indians.

  13. ,jhfkajh,qwnd,q2jhk h,mnam,./c; asn qwmd .aml dq3 md.cmaljkdl2e;damclans clnc.kweriumd SM u

  14. hong jia xin Says:

    yeah she is so beautiful

  15. Greetings – I really like what you wrote here! Who is your favorite actress? I really like Arjun Rampal. Thank you again for a very informative site! Click here if you’d like to check out my site. Best regards!

  16. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post
    and also the rest of the site is really good.

  17. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I’m hoping to give a contribution & help other users like its aided me.
    Good job.

  18. One miunor negative comment is that people who have smaller
    wrists say that the band tends to be a bit too tight when adjusted.
    Shipping costs are regularly mentioned ass tthe worst thing about shopping on the
    web. This is basically for not blocking the phone and having the choice to
    change the phone deals later also and not being stick to just one
    unwillingly.

  19. Натяжные потолки фронталь отзывы Нефтеюганск, Натяжные потолки фронталь ханты-мансийск, Фронталь потолки Сургут, Отзывы о фронталь натяжные потолки Нижневартовск, Фронталь натяжные потолки нефтеюганск.

Leave a Reply

