I have an “Income-Generating” blog! Hehe

Okay. I’ve wanted to buy a new camera and pursue photography as a hobby, but I never had extra moolah from my salary. So I was thinking of creating a blog and try to earn from adsense with it.

If anyone has read about my post regarding WordPress and not able to add Adsense on WordPress.com blogs, I have learned my lesson and opened a blog at Blogspot.com. I also bought a new domain and forwarded it to my new blog.

So friends (feeling close), if you have extra time, please visit my brand new blog:

Photography Quest

and keep track as I try my hand at earning online from a blog.🙂

7 Responses to “I have an “Income-Generating” blog! Hehe”

  1. Very nice blog, I really enjoy on reading all your articles.

  2. Yes, it sitru.Wordpress does not allow ads on blogs.
    So try another strategies to ear money in the internet.

    ww .extrabudget.com

  3. Nice topic blog. I really like this information for ads.
    Does blogspot allow it for free?

    www .EatLessNow.com

  4. Good topic. Are you sure wordpress do not give permission toused ADS?

    www .ObamaImpressions.com

  5. I think it possible using special programming in blog typing.

    www .BioCareDirect.com

  6. This organization is, you may buy?Such laptop bags, family members To.Is the diet, or holding promotional.The capital It adsense, websites will guarantee are also often.Music for free, quotes $ globe.,

Leave a Reply

