Honesty and How to Show It

I was asked once by an interviewer:

How do I show honesty in the work place?

If someone is truly being honest, there should be no conscious effort at showing it because it would be evident. This is what I believe and it is much more troublesome to hide the truth that to show it.

Not the best answer but it worked at the time. (She was nodding her head).

5 Responses to “Honesty and How to Show It”

  1. I agreed, showing honestly is truly the best asset.

  2. hi, i just want to inquire, what i suppose to do if my id has delivered in my address but suddenly i change my home address? i still didnt get my sss id… pls. help me thanks.

  3. PLZ ELP NMN ANU PO B GNGMIT N USER NAME AT PASSWORD S SSS SALAMAT

  4. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Says:

    the root SALAMA

  5. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Says:

    FUK YOU TREE YOU

    CHANH TRANS

Leave a Reply

